Intention to Action LIVE

A Live Full Day Retreat

Live Your
Dream

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Stoney Point

3241 Ranch Avenue

Reasnor, Iowa

A Day Of Discovery

  • For individuals seeking clarity, purpose and accountability
  • Discover the power you hold to live the life of your dreams.
  • Explore what lights your inner fire and motivates you.
  • Identify and engineer the plan to freely live the life you dream of.

The Day/Agenda

Time Agenda
7 AM Meditation and Yoga
8 AM Light Breakfast Provided
8:45 AM Interactive Content
12 PM Lunch Provided – Journal and Reflection Time
1:30 PM Interactive Content
6 PM Closing

Intention to Action
Webinar Course

September 10, 2018
8:30PM Eastern | 7:30PM Central | 5:30PM Pacific

Live content with Jenn and Christine each week. Downloadable workbook. Private Facebook group for community, support and accountability.

  • 10Wk +5 Personal Coaching Sessions
    $549
    Empower yourself with five full hour personal coaching sessions held on week 2, 4, 6, 8 and 10. Accountability, text support, access to your coach between calls.
  • Basic 10 Week Intention to Action
    $299
    Basic 10 Week Intention to Action.
  • Course + 1Hr Private Coaching
    $349
    Your full hour one on one coaching session maybe scheduled anytime between Sept. 10 and Nov. 16. Deep dive, get clear on any part of live you want personal guidance with.

Meet The

Speakers

Christine Clark

  • Entrepreneurial Life Coach
  • Certified NLP and IGNITE Breakthrough Coach
  • 23 Year Independent Mary Kay Consultant
  • 30 Year CMO Morgan Valley Forge/Howard Clark Swords

Jennifer Sanderson

  • Transformation from the inside out
  • Certified NLP and IGNITE Breakthrough Coach
  • NASM Certified Personal Trainer/Corrective Exercise Specialist
    200 hr. Yoga Instructor
  • 20 year Entrepreneur/Owner/Designer Kicky Couture Apparel & Accessories

contact Christine

515.250.0337

follow me on

location